Women in Touch Get Ready!!!

July 6, 2009

drive

Touch 09 is just days away and the buzz is infectious! The word of the Lord came to me in the hour of power this evening, (or shall I say half hour) and the Lord said that He is waiting. Just like the woman in John 4, there are some women for whom God is already waiting at the well that is Touch 09. He is there to meet you at your various points of need but you need to come with expectation!

But as for me, I will look to the Lord and confident in Him I will keep watch; I will wait with hope and expectancy for the God of my salvation; my God will hear me!!Micah 7vs7.

God has an appointment with many of you this week. Don’t you worry, when the word has been preached and the  songs have been sung, you will be firmly positioned in the driving seat of your lives! I know that there will be a new tenacity, a new authority and a new flare for life that is going to be flowing on the inside of all of you!! Just as an encouragement I thought i’d share this amazing modern day version of Jesus with the woman by the well!


Leave a Reply

